Panagiotis G. Ipeirotis


Ph.D. Columbia University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classifying and Searching Hidden-Web Text Databases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Luis Gravano

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archak, NikolayNew York University2011
Dakka, WisamColumbia University2008
Jain, AlpaColumbia University2008
Kokkodis, MariosNew York University2015
Li, BeibeiNew York University2012
Tian, SenNew York University2020
Wang, JingNew York University2013

According to our current on-line database, Panagiotis Ipeirotis has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85858 for the advisor ID.