Victor A. Galaktionov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kocak, HuseyinUniversity of Bath2015
Williams, J. F.University of Bath20031

According to our current on-line database, Victor Galaktionov has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85911 for the advisor ID.