Alexandra Ionescu-Tulcea Bellow


Ph.D. Yale University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ergodic Theory of Random Series

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouzar, NadjibNorthwestern University1983
Evans, LawrenceNorthwestern University1971
Graham, VirginiaNorthwestern University1972
Huang, YenkunNorthwestern University1989
Khurana, SurjitUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19678
Moretz, MarjorieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1968
Pant, HimanshuNorthwestern University1988
Schwartz, MarkNorthwestern University1983
Suchanek, Ana MariaNorthwestern University1977

According to our current on-line database, Alexandra Bellow has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8598 for the advisor ID.