H. N. (Haikady Navada) Nagaraja


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of the Selection Differential and to Order Statistics

Advisor: Herbert Aron David

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bunge, JohnThe Ohio State University19895
Choudhary, PankajThe Ohio State University20022
Frey, JesseThe Ohio State University2005
He, QinyingThe Ohio State University2007
Li, XiaobaiThe Ohio State University2006
Mandrekar, SumithraThe Ohio State University2002
Raqab, MohammadThe Ohio State University19923
Rettiganti, MallikarjunaThe Ohio State University2010
Sun, JunfengThe Ohio State University2005
Volovskiy, GrigoriyRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2018
Zhao, YanxingThe Ohio State University2006

According to our current on-line database, H. N. Nagaraja has 11 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86107 for the advisor ID.