Simon Kristensen


Ph.D. Université Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I 2002 France
Dissertation: Sur deux formes d'approximation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Michel Jean Georges Weber
Advisor 2: Radhakrishnan Nair

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Esdahl-Schou, RuneAarhus University2013
Jensen, JonasAarhus University2012
Pedersen, SteffenAarhus University2016
Robert, GerardoAarhus University2018
Tiljeset, MortenAarhus University2017

According to our current on-line database, Simon Kristensen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86132 for the advisor ID.