John James Francis Fournier


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of a Fourier Multiplier Theorem of Paley

Advisor 1: Frank John Forelli, Jr.
Advisor 2: Stephen Wainger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aubertin, BruceUniversity of British Columbia1986
Hare, KathrynUniversity of British Columbia19861
Pruss, AlexanderUniversity of British Columbia1996
Rains, MichaelUniversity of British Columbia1976
Richardson, DavidUniversity of British Columbia1978
Weissenhofer, StephenUniversity of British Columbia1992

According to our current on-line database, John Fournier has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8621 for the advisor ID.