Vincent Lafforgue


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1998 France
Dissertation: K-théorie bivariante pour les algèbres de Banach et conjecture de Baum-Connes

Advisor: Jean-Benoît Bost

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gomez Aparicio, Maria PaulaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Xue, CongUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2017

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Lafforgue has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86461 for the advisor ID.