Raymond Theodoor G. M. Boute

Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Faults in Sequential Machines: Algebraic Properties and Detection Methods

Advisor: Edward Joseph McCluskey, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Massink, MiekeKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Seutter, MarcRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1994
van den Beuken, F.A.M.Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1997
van Reeuwijk, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
van Thienen, HuubKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19941
Veldhuis, RaymondRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19883

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Boute has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86617 for the advisor ID.