Oliver Röndigs


Ph.D. Universität Bielefeld 2002 Germany
Dissertation: Motivic Functors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Friedhelm Waldhausen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Herrmann, PhilipUniversität Osnabrück2012
Strunk, FlorianUniversität Osnabrück2013
Kylling, JonasUniversitetet i Oslo2019
Arun Kumar, K.Universität Osnabrück2020

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Röndigs has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86729 for the advisor ID.