Jean-Guillaume Garnier


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Quetelet, AdolpheUniversiteit Gent18191
Verhulst, Pierre-FrançoisUniversiteit Gent1825

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Guillaume Garnier has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86763 for the advisor ID.