Daryoush Behmardi-Sharifabad


Ph.D. University of London 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Autonomous Systems with Spiral Trajectories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Raymond Frederick Streater

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heydari-Ardi, FatemehAlzahra University2008
Movahedi, MinaAlzahra University2015
Shafeei Lashkarian, RazieAlzahra University2016

According to our current on-line database, Daryoush Behmardi-Sharifabad has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86785 for the advisor ID.