Paul Urban


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1935 Austria
Dissertation: Über die Bestimmung von Eigenwerten der Schrödingergleichung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Hans Thirring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergmann, OttoUniversität Wien1949
Florian, AugustUniversität Graz1954
Latal, HeimoUniversität Graz196338
Mitter, HeinrichUniversität Graz195340
Pucker, NorbertUniversität Graz19581
Timischl, WolfgangUniversität Graz1970

According to our current on-line database, Paul Urban has 6 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86816 for the advisor ID.