Martin Paul Ward


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Proving Program Refinements and Transformations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bill (A. W.) Roscoe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ladkau, MatthiasDe Montfort University2008
Li, ShaoyunDe Montfort University2008
Natelberg, StefanDe Montfort University2009

According to our current on-line database, Martin Ward has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86841 for the advisor ID.