Maurice Howard Halstead

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Relationship Between Wind Structure and Turbulence Near the Ground

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Frailey, DennisPurdue University1970
Boyce, RaymondPurdue University1971
Noonan, RobertPurdue University19712
Nylin, Jr., WilliamPurdue University1971
Shapiro, MichaelPurdue University1971
Berk, TobyPurdue University1972
DeLutis, ThomasPurdue University1972
Hochgesang, GuyPurdue University1972
Bulut, NecdetPurdue University1973
Housel III, BarronPurdue University1973
Schutte, LawrencePurdue University1974
Zislis, PaulPurdue University1974
Zweben, StuartPurdue University1974
Elci, AtillaPurdue University1975
Gordon, RonaldPurdue University1977
Ottenstein, KarlPurdue University1978
Ottenstein, LindaPurdue University1978

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Halstead has 17 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8687 for the advisor ID.