Åke Björck

Ph.D. Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan (KTH) 1968 Sweden
Dissertation: On Numerical Methods for Linear Least Squares Problems

Advisor: Germund G. Dahlquist

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adlers, MikaelLinköpings Universitet2000
Elden, LarsLinköpings Universitet19787
Elfving, TommyLinköpings Universitet19785
Eriksson, JanLinköpings Universitet1981
Matstoms, PontusLinköpings Universitet1994
Waldén, BertilLinköpings Universitet1994

According to our current on-line database, Åke Björck has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86884 for the advisor ID.