Scott Erwin Grasman


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Production Strategies for Random Yield Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: John Roberts Birge
Advisor 2: Tava Lennon Olsen


Suksawat Na Ayudhya, WichitsawatMissouri University of Science and Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Scott Grasman has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86893 for the advisor ID.