Ramón Artiaga Díaz


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lopez-Beceiro, JorgeUniversidade da Coruña20111
Naya Fernández, SalvadorUniversidade da Coruña20035
Sebio, TeresaUniversidade da Coruña2012
Tarrío Saavedra, JavierUniversidade da Coruña20121

According to our current on-line database, Ramón Artiaga Díaz has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87015 for the advisor ID.