Sergio Rajsbaum


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Synchroniztion in Distributed Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shimon Even

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcántara, ManuelUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2019
Benavides Agredo, FernandoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2017
Castañeda, ArmandoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)20101
Marcelin-Jimenez, RicardoUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2004
Vargas, KarlaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2021
Viso, ElisaUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)2005

According to our current on-line database, Sergio Rajsbaum has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87114 for the advisor ID.