Ciprian Demeter


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Qualitative and Quantitative Analysis of Weighted Ergodic Theorems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Joseph Max Rosenblatt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dasu, ShivalIndiana University2024
Di Plinio, FrancescoIndiana University20121
Jung, HongkiIndiana University2023
Kemp, DeweyIndiana University2021
Shi, FangyeIndiana University2017
Silva, Elwadura PrabathIndiana University2014

According to our current on-line database, Ciprian Demeter has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87157 for the advisor ID.