Shikharesh Majumdar


Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Processor Scheduling in Multiprogrammed Parallel Systems

Advisor: Derek Livingston Eager

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abahri, AbdolrezaCarleton University2003
Etemadi, M. RezaCarleton University1996
Krishnamurthy, DiwakarCarleton University2004

According to our current on-line database, Shikharesh Majumdar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87241 for the advisor ID.