Sivarama Dandamudi

Ph.D. University of Saskatchewan 1988 Canada

Advisor: Derek Livingston Eager

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abahri, AbdolrezaCarleton University2003
Abawajy, JemalCarleton University2003

According to our current on-line database, Sivarama Dandamudi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87245 for the advisor ID.