David A. Wood

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Design and Evaluation of In-Cache Address Translation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Randy Howard Katz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alameldeen, AlaaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Beckmann, BradUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Falsafi, BabakUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199723
Gibson, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Hestness, JoelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Lebeck, AlvinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199511
Moore, KevinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Reinhardt, StevenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19964
Sorin, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20024
Watanabe, YasukoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011

According to our current on-line database, David Wood has 10 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87298 for the advisor ID.