Bengt Ingemar Aspvall


Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Algorithms for Certain Satisfiability and Linear Programming Problems

Advisor: Robert Endre Tarjan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heggernes, PinarUniversitetet i Bergen19969
Høyland, Sven-OlaiUniversitetet i Bergen1992
Manne, FredrikUniversitetet i Bergen19936

According to our current on-line database, Bengt Aspvall has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87317 for the advisor ID.