Gilbert K. Krulee

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Organizational Change
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Douglass Vincent Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, MichaelNorthwestern University1991
Evens, MarthaNorthwestern University1975
Freedman, RevaNorthwestern University1996
Kallick, BruceNorthwestern University1968
Kuck, DavidNorthwestern University1963141
Makedon, FilliaNorthwestern University19822
Rager, JohnNorthwestern University1987
Rauff, JamesNorthwestern University1988

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Krulee has 8 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87453 for the advisor ID.