Wilmad A. J. Kuiper


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tolboom, JosRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Vos, PaulineUniversiteit Twente20023

According to our current on-line database, Wilmad Kuiper has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87460 for the advisor ID.