Arnold Tubis


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nucleon-Nucleon Scattering

Advisor 1: Herman Feshbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doolen, GaryPurdue University19681
Tong, ChristopherPurdue University2001

According to our current on-line database, Arnold Tubis has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87471 for the advisor ID.