Thomas Frederick Melham


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Formalizing Abstraction Mechanisms for Hardware Verification in Higher Order Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Michael J. C. Gordon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, SaraUniversity of Oxford2014
Boehm, PeterUniversity of Oxford2011
Collins, GrahamUniversity of Glasgow2001
Dales, MichaelUniversity of Glasgow2003
Darbari, AshishUniversity of Oxford2006
Hanna, ZiyadUniversity of Oxford2011
Heelan, SeanUniversity of Oxford2020
Horn, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2016
Liang, LihaoUniversity of Oxford2018
Mukherjee, RajdeepUniversity of Oxford2018
Quigley, ClaireUniversity of Glasgow2004
Smith, EdwardUniversity of Oxford2008
Smith-Müller, EdwardUniversity of Oxford2008
Susanto, KongUniversity of Glasgow2003

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Melham has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87525 for the advisor ID.