Mark A. Reynolds


Ph.D. University of London 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Expressive Power of Query Languages Based on Logic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Dov M. Gabbay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Bataineh, OmarUniversity of Western Australia2015
Bartley, ChristopherUniversity of Western Australia
Bosveld, JoelUniversity of Western Australia2017
French, TimothyUniversity of Western Australia20061
McCabe-Dansted, JohnUniversity of Western Australia2011

According to our current on-line database, Mark Reynolds has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87624 for the advisor ID.