Benard Muthiani Kivunge


Ph.D. Iowa State University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sedenion Extension Loops and Frames of Hypercomplex 2n-ons

Advisor: Jonathan Dallas Hayden Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kagwiria, RimberiaKenyatta University2011
Mutembei, JosephineJomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology2018
Njuguna, LydiaKenyatta University2012
Ogik, RaoStockholm University and University of Nairobi2016

According to our current on-line database, Benard Kivunge has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87920 for the advisor ID.