Petronela Radu


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Semilinear Wave Equations

Advisor: Luc Charles Tartar

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Trageser, JeremyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Wells, KelseyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
White, LauraUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Wright, CoryUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018

According to our current on-line database, Petronela Radu has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87966 for the advisor ID.