Bernd Hamann


Ph.D. Arizona State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Visualization and Modeling Contours of Trivariate Functions

Advisor: Gregory Morris Nielson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldrich, GarrettUniversity of California, Davis2020
Banesh, DivyaUniversity of California, Davis2020
Bauer, JensTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Beketayev, KenesUniversity of California, Davis2013
Bernandin, TonyUniversity of California, Davis2011
Bremer, Peer-TimoUniversity of California, Davis20044
Capps, ArlieUniversity of California, Davis2016
Chen, FangTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Claus, FelixUniversität Kaiserslautern2022
Denker, KlausUniversität Kaiserslautern2014
Dillard, ScottUniversity of California, Davis2009
Engel, DanielUniversität Kaiserslautern2014
Feng, Z.X. LouisUniversity of California, Davis2010
Fuetterling, ValentinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Fuller, AlfredUniversity of California, Davis2009
Gillmann, ChristinaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Gimenez, AlfredoUniversity of California, Davis2017
Griffin, KevinUniversity of California, Davis2019
Gyulassy, AttilaUniversity of California, Davis2008
Heckel, BjoernUniversity of California, Davis2000
Hering-Bertram, MartinUniversity of California, Davis2000
Huang, Min-YuUniversity of California, Davis2012
Isaacs, KatherineUniversity of California, Davis20152
Keller, PatricTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Kreylos, OliverUniversity of California, Davis2003
Kronenberger, MarkusTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Kuester, FalkoUniversity of California, Davis20017
Lehner, BurkhardTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Mosbach, DennisTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2020
Murugesan, SugeerthUniversity of California, Davis2017
Park, SungUniversity of California, Davis2007
Post, TobiasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Pulido, JesusUniversity of California, Davis2019
Rübel, OliverTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Ruediger, PatrickTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Rupprecht, FrancaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Shafii, SohailUniversity of California, Davis2013
Shah, NameetaUniversity of California, Davis2006
Sreevalsan-Nair, JayaUniversity of California, Davis2007
Weber, GuntherUniversity of California, Davis and Universität Kaiserslautern20032
Westerteiger, RolfUniversität Kaiserslautern2014
Wiley, DavidUniversity of California, Davis2003
Williams, SeanUniversity of California, Davis2012
Yang, XiangTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Hamann has 44 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87970 for the advisor ID.