Alfredas Rackauskas


Ph.D. Vilniaus universitetas 1981 Lithuania
Dissertation: Convergence to Stable Laws in Banach Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Vygantas I. Paulauskas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Characiejus, VaidotasVilniaus universitetas2015
Juodis, MindaugasVilniaus universitetas2007
Laukaitis, AlgirdasVilniaus universitetas2002
Markevičiūtė, JurgitaVilniaus universitetas and Université de Lille I2013
Pranckevičiūtė, MildaVilniaus universitetas2011
Rastenė, IrmaVilniaus universitetas2011
Zemlys, VaidotasUniversité des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I2008
Zuokas, DanasVilniaus universitetas2006

According to our current on-line database, Alfredas Rackauskas has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88156 for the advisor ID.