Mukesh Singhal


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concurrency Control Algorithms and their Performance in Replicated Database Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ashok Kumar Agrawala

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, GuohongThe Ohio State University199922
Ibrahim, AhmedUniversity of Kentucky2016
Manivannan, DakshnamoorthyThe Ohio State University199710
Ranganath, AdityaUniversity of California, Merced2023
Richard III, GoldenThe Ohio State University199511
Xu, JunThe Ohio State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Mukesh Singhal has 6 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88204 for the advisor ID.