Joan Carles Artés


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona 1990 Spain
Dissertation: Sistemes diferencials quadràtics

Advisor: Jaume Llibre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mota, MarcosUniversidade de São Paulo2021
Rezende, AlexUniversidade de São Paulo20152

According to our current on-line database, Joan Artés has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88366 for the advisor ID.