Paul Jentry Allen, Jr.

Ph.D. Texas Christian University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ideal Theory in Semirings

Advisor: Benno Theodor Goldbeck, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brackin, EddieUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1970
Dale, LouisUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1973
Edwards, ShirleyUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1979
Ivory, LeeUniversity of Alabama-Birmingham1981
Windham, RodneyUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa1970

According to our current on-line database, Paul Allen, Jr. has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8843 for the advisor ID.