Alexander Arbieto


Ph.D. Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada 2004 Brazil
Dissertation: Topics in Conservative Dynamics and Related Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Marcelo Viana

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carvalho, BernardoUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro20151
Junqueira, AndreUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2012
Lopes dos Santos, AdilsonUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2013
Obata, DaviUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2019
Rego, EliasUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2021
Salgado, LucianaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro20122
Santiago, BrunoUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2015
Senos Lacerda, LauraUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2010
Sodero, TatianaUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2014

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Arbieto has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88534 for the advisor ID.