Jesus Cerquides


Ph.D. Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya 2003 Spain
Dissertation: Improving Bayesian Networks Classifiers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ramon Lopez de Mantaras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Athanasiou, GiorgiosUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2024
Capdevila, JoanUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya2019
Correa, NuriaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2023
Giovanucci, AndreaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2008
Penya-Alba, ToniUniversitat de Barcelona2014
Pujol González, MarcUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2014
Ribes, ArturoUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2015
Vinyals, MeritxellUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2011

According to our current on-line database, Jesus Cerquides has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88602 for the advisor ID.