Robbert Dijkgraaf


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Geometrical Approach to Two Dimensional Conformal Field Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Gerardus 't Hooft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Mirleau, CharlesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997
Grünberg, DanielUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Hollands, LotteUniversiteit van Amsterdam20091
Kronemeijer, SimonUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Neumann, C.D.D.Universiteit van Amsterdam1998
Posthuma, HesselUniversiteit van Amsterdam20034
Schweigert, ChristophUniversiteit van Amsterdam199527
Sułkowski, PiotrUniwersytet Warszawski20075
Temürhan, MineUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Vonk, MarcelUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003

According to our current on-line database, Robbert Dijkgraaf has 10 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88620 for the advisor ID.