Jyotiprasad Medhi


D.Sc. Université de Paris 1956 France
Dissertation: Problemes d'estimation statisque relatifs a certains processus stationnaires de second ordre
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Robert Fortet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barthakur, JitendraGauhati University
Bezboruah, AmalaGauhati University
Borah, MunindraGauhati University1
Borthakur, ArunGauhati University
Choudhury, HarenGauhati University
Misra, ArabindaGauhati University
Nandi, SudhangshuGauhati University
Tluanga, L.Gauhati University
Subba Rao, TataGauhati University19662
Bhattacharyya, PrabirGauhati University1986

According to our current on-line database, Jyotiprasad Medhi has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88672 for the advisor ID.