Desh Ranjan


Ph.D. Cornell University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Issues in NP-Optimization and Approximation

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cloteaux, BrianNew Mexico State University2007
Patil, RajendraNew Mexico State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Desh Ranjan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88681 for the advisor ID.