Josselin Garnier


Ph.D. École Polytechnique 1996 France

Advisor: Jean-Pierre Fouque

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Autret, SolennUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2006
Ayanides, Jean-PhilippeÉcole Polytechnique2001
Bachoc, FrancoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Boulier, ThomasÉcole Polytechnique2013
Cannamela, ClaireUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Delipei, GregoryÉcole Polytechnique2019
Fedrizzi, EnnioUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72012
Galtier, ThomasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72019
Gay, EtienneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72019
Giovangigli, LaureUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72014
Gomez, ChristopheUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72009
Lebrun, RegisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Le Gratiet, LoicUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Marque-Pucheu, SophieUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Marty, RenaudUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20051
Millien, PierreÉcole Normale Supérieure2015
Munoz Zuniga, MiguelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72011
Muré, JosephUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Seppecher, LaurentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Walter, ClementUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72016

According to our current on-line database, Josselin Garnier has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 88810 for the advisor ID.