Luis Bernal-González


Advisor: Antonio de Castro Brzezicki

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Montes-Rodríguez, AlfonsoUniversidad de Sevilla199412
Calderón-Moreno, Maria del CarmenUniversidad de Sevilla19992
Prado-Tendero, Jose AntonioUniversidad de Sevilla2003
Jung, AndreasUniversität Trier2015

According to our current on-line database, Luis Bernal-González has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89237 for the advisor ID.