Zakkula Govindarajulu


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Central Limit Theorems and Asymptotic Efficiency for One Sample Non-Parametric Procedures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: I. Richard Savage

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mansouri-Ghiassi, SeiedUniversity of Kentucky19833
Liu, ChenganUniversity of Kentucky2005
Terima, SergeyUniversity of Kentucky2005

According to our current on-line database, Zakkula Govindarajulu has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89322 for the advisor ID.