Stephen Gregory Nash


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Truncated-Newton Methods

Advisor: Walter Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, PaulGeorge Mason University1993
Di, ZichaoGeorge Mason University2013
Fateh, HosseinGeorge Mason University1995
Kydes, NicolaosGeorge Mason University2002

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Nash has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89371 for the advisor ID.