Francisco Javier Prieto


Ph.D. Stanford University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Quadratic Programming Algorithms for Optimization

Advisor: Walter Murray


Esteban-Bravo, MercedesUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2000

According to our current on-line database, Francisco Prieto has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89375 for the advisor ID.