Anders Forsgren


Ph.D. Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan 1990 Sweden

Advisor 1: P. O. Lindberg
Advisor 2: Walter Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böck, MichelleKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2019
Bokrantz, RasmusKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2013
Carlsson, FredrikKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2008
Ek, DavidKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2020
Engberg, LovisaKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2018
Fallgren, MikaelKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2011
Fredriksson, AlbinKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2013
Oddsdóttir, Hildur ÆsaKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2015
Odland, ToveKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2015
Prytz, MikaelKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2002
Sporre, GöranKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2003

According to our current on-line database, Anders Forsgren has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89385 for the advisor ID.