Abdelhamid Boussejra


Ph.D. Université Mohammed V -Agdal, Rabat 1998 Morocco

Advisor: Ahmed Intissar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kayupe Kikodio, PatrickIbn Tofail University2017
Ourchane, NadiaIbn Tofail University2021

According to our current on-line database, Abdelhamid Boussejra has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89423 for the advisor ID.