Terence James Gaffney


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Finitely Determined Germs

Advisor 1: Edgar Henry Brown, Jr.
Advisor 2: Harold I. Levine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

da Silva, ThiagoUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Gassler, RobertNortheastern University2000
Molino, MichelleUniversidade Federal Fluminense2018
Rangachev, AntoniNortheastern University2017
Ruas, MariaUniversidade de São Paulo198346
Vohra, RanjitNortheastern University2000

According to our current on-line database, Terence Gaffney has 6 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89438 for the advisor ID.