Massoud Pourmahdian


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Model Theory of Simple Theories
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Frank Olaf Wagner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daghighi, Ali SadeghAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2017
Khatami, Seyed Mohammad AminAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2015
Roshandel Tavana, NazaninAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2012
Valizadeh, AliAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University)2018

According to our current on-line database, Massoud Pourmahdian has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89490 for the advisor ID.