Guy Bayada


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benhaboucha, NadiaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12003
Grec, BéréniceÉcole Centrale de Lyon2008
Iglesias, BegoñaUniversidad de Vigo2002
Martiin, SébastienINSA de Lyon2005
Sabil, JalilaINSA de Lyon2004

According to our current on-line database, Guy Bayada has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89596 for the advisor ID.